WhoFish Home Page Join Us! NP Registry
Viewing: Massachusetts Choose State EZ Post
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO
MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
Main Menu
 •  Home
 •  Daily-Catch
 •  Calendar
 •  Personals
 •  For Sale
 •  Jobs
 •  Businesses
 •  Public Records

 •  My Listings
 •  Contact Us
 •  Help

 •  Sign Up

Weekly Mailing
  (7,330,567 Subscribers)

sponsored links

       
 
Title:Online Lourdes Virtual Pilgrimage Experience
Date:8/15/2020 (Saturday)
Address:Online Event
Location:Syracuse, NY
Hours:11 AM - 1 PM
Cost/Cover:Please see website for details.
Web Page:https://lourdesvolunteers.org/online-lourdes-virtual-pilgrim ...
Contact Info:315-476-0026
Details:The response was so great to our online Lourdes Virtual Pilgrimage ExperienceTM this past July 18th, that we have planned to make the journey together again!

Saturday, August 15th experience Lourdes virtually
with an exceptional blessing from the Holy Father!

Live broadcast will begin at 11:00 AM ET
(8:00 AM Pacific and 10:00 AM Central)
We hope you will join us again or extend this invitation to your family and friends.
All are welcome!

Please click here for more information:
https://lourdesvolunteers.org/online-lourdes-virtual-pilgrimage-experience-2/
Event is:One Day Only
Audience:All Welcome
Category:Special Events
Submitted by:contributed
 
 
Recent Activity
 
Jon Hancock
175 empire ave # 13205 ,Syracuse, NY
Susan Phelps
3221 James Street ,Syracuse, NY
Lakita Gray
729 n alvord st ,Syracuse, NY
Jay Miller
413 First St ,Syracuse, NY
Mark Dutcher
708 Bear St ,Syracuse, NY
Tina Larouche
148 S Edwards Ave ,Syracuse, NY
Joy Forbes
1541 salt springs rd ,Syracuse, NY
Anthony Desimone
109 rosewood st ,Syracuse, NY
Sandhya Sasi
60 Presidential Plz ,Syracuse, NY
Ruth Hutagalung
P.ASEM UTARA XII/NO.21RAWAMANGUN ,SYRACUSE, NY
Copyright 2004 - 2020 WhoFish Media Inc., All rights reserved, worldwide.