Join Us! NP Registry
Viewing: Tennessee Choose State Post Events
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO
MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
Main Menu
 •  Home
 •  Post an Event
 •  Event Calendar
 •  Personals
 •  Daily-Catch
 •  For Sale
 •  Jobs
 •  Businesses
 •  Public Records

 •  My Listings
 •  Contact Us
 •  Help

 •  Sign Up

Weekly Mailing
  (7,334,629 Subscribers)

sponsored links

       
 
Title:Facebook Live Book Readings
Date:1/23/2021 - 2/27/2021
Address:Roxy Regional Theatre, 100 Franklin St
Location:Clarksville, TN
Hours:5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cost/Cover:See details below.
Web Page:http://roxyregionaltheatre.org/
Contact Info:931-645-7699
Details:Join Executive Director, Ryan Bowie on Wednesday's and Saturday's at 5pm LIVE on the Roxy Regional Theatre's Facebook page as he reads some of your favorite children's stories and some that will become your favorite.

Donations to the Roxy Regional Theatre are appreciated and can be made via our GIVING MATTERS page.
https://bit.ly/2HXepgw

Wednesday, January 06 - "I Am Amelia Earhart"
Saturday, January 09 - "I Am Neil Armstrong"
Wednesday, January 13 - "I Am Albert Einstein"
Saturday, January 16 - "I Am Gandhi"
Wednesday, January 20 - "I Am Jim Henson"
Saturday, January 23 - "I Am Hellen Keller"
Wednesday, January 27 - "I Am Abraham Lincoln"
Saturday, January 30 - "I Am Sonia Sotomayor"

Wednesday, February 03 - "Mixed: A Colorful Story"
Saturday, February 06 - "I Am Martin Luther King, Jr."
Wednesday, February 10 - "Happy Dreamer"
Saturday, February 13 - "I Am Rosa Parks"
Wednesdays, February 17 - "The Book With No Pictures"
Saturday, February 20 - "I Am Harriet Tubman"
Wednesday, February 24 - "Where Oliver Fits"
Saturday, February 27 - "Henry's Freedom Box"
Event is:Every Wed, Sat
Audience:All Welcome
Category:Special Events
Submitted by:contributed
 
 
Recent Activity
 
Jessica Wood
226 TOBACCO RD ,CLARKSVILLE, TN
Victor Wardrope
1247 Cedar St ,Clarksville, TN
Patty Moskalyk
972 Gip Manning Rd ,Clarksville, TN
Latanya Carter
715 green valley ct ,clarksville, TN
Darrius Osborne
132 Darlene Dr ,Clarksville, TN
Mike Hicks
225 taft dr. apt. 1 ,clarksville, TN
Spencer Adair
1207 WOODBRIDGE DR ,Clarksville, TN
Stanley Conley
702 HICKORY POINT RD. ,Clarksville, TN
Sang Han
3680 Cindy Jo Dr S ,Clarksville, TN
Oscar Sanchez
1671 FORT CAMPBELL BLVD APT D5 ,CLARKSVILLE, TN
Copyright 2004 - 2021 WhoFish Media Inc., All rights reserved, worldwide.