Join Us! NP Registry
Viewing: Minnesota Choose State Post Events
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO
MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
Main Menu
 •  Home
 •  Post an Event
 •  Event Calendar
 •  Personals
 •  Daily-Catch
 •  For Sale
 •  Jobs
 •  Businesses
 •  Public Records

 •  My Listings
 •  Contact Us
 •  Help

 •  Sign Up

Weekly Mailing
  (20,339,980 Subscribers)

sponsored links

       
 
Title:MN Vikings Game Days at Skyline
Date:10/3/2021 - 1/9/2022
Address:Skyline Social and Games, 4894 Miller Trunk Hwy
Location:Duluth, MN
Hours:12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cost/Cover:FREE
Contact Info:218-727-8555
Details:Come cheer on the MN Vikings at Skyline! Enjoy a Purple People Eater cocktail and pizza while watching the game on the quad screen! #Skol


DRINK SPECIALS
Featured cocktail: Purple People Eater
Sunday games: $2 off loaded bloody mary's or $5 mimosas
$1 off all drinks during the game

SCHEDULE
*denotes game-time subject to change due to flexible scheduling
Sun, Sep 12 @ 12pm vs Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Sep 19 @ 3:05pm vs Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Sep 26 @ 3:25pm vs Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Oct 3 @ 12pm vs Cleveland Browns
*Sun, Oct 10 @ 12pm vs Detroit Lions
*Sun, Oct 17 @ 12pm vs Carolina Panthers
*Sun, Oct 31 @ 7:20pm vs Dallas Cowboys
*Sun, Nov 7 @ 12pm vs Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Nov 14 @ 3:05pm vs Los Angeles Chargers
*Sun, Nov 21 @ 12pm vs Green Bay Packers
*Sun, Nov 28 @ 3:25pm vs San Francisco 49ers
*Sun, Dec 5 @ 12pm vs Detroit Lions
Thurs, Dec 9 @ 7:20pm vs Pittsburgh Steelers
*Mon, Dec 20 @ 7:15pm vs Chicago Bears
*Sun, Dec 26 @ 12pm vs Los Angeles Rams
*Sun, Jan 2 @ 7:20pm vs Green Bay Packers
*Sun, Jan 9 @ 12pm vs Chicago Bears
Event is:Every Sun
Audience:All Welcome
Category:Special Events
Submitted by:contributed
 
 
Recent Activity
 
Barbara Petters
222 N 14th Ave E ,Duluth, MN
Kristin Witherspoon
4307 W 4th St ,Duluth, MN
Julie Perrault
614 West Walnut Street ,Duluth, MN
David Felver
728 N 24th Ave W ,Duluth, MN
Brian Kittelson
604 N 43RD AVE W ,DULUTH, MN
Alb Ash
1836 W 3RD ST APT 1 ,DULUTH, MN
Margaret Ohme
3543 Stebner Rd ,Duluth, MN
Amanda Mulek
8526 BEVERLY ST ,DULUTH, MN
Johnson Matthew
203 S 17Th Avenue E #2 ,Duluth, MN
Kevin Anderson
5 S 67TH AVE W ,DULUTH, MN
Copyright 2004 - 2021 WhoFish Media Inc., All rights reserved, worldwide.