WhoFish Home Page Join Us! NP Registry
Viewing: Arkansas Choose State EZ Post
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO
MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
Main Menu
 •  Home
 •  Daily-Catch
 •  Calendar
 •  Personals
 •  For Sale
 •  Jobs
 •  Businesses
 •  Public Records

 •  My Listings
 •  Contact Us
 •  Help

 •  Sign Up

Weekly Mailing
  (7,331,507 Subscribers)

sponsored links

       
 
Title:Arkansas CHCL Renewal
Date:7/4/2020 - 12/26/2020
Address:Parker's Indoor Gun Range, 1906 Town West Dr
Location:Rogers, AR
Hours:9 AM - 10 AM
Cost/Cover:See details below.
Contact Info:479-636-0763
Details:Don't get caught with an expired CHCL Permit. We can help you renew and stay current. Join us on at 9am on Saturday Mornings at Parkers Indoor Gun Range in Rogers, AR to complete the instructor led portion of your renewal. Our Instructors are State & NRA certified trainers and will guide you through the renewal process. Plan on spending approximately 1 hour with us for Live Fire and a brief update on CHCL Rules & Laws You will need a minimum of 25 rounds of ammunition for your handgun. Bring more if you wish to practice before qualifying. Rentals & Ammo are available at the range. Training certificates will be provided following successful live fire training ** If you prefer to work one on one with an instructor, please call us directly at 479.274.8238 or visit us online at www.insightnwa.net to schedule an appointment You must be within 90 days of expiration to renew If Expired for less than 6 months, you can still renew with a $15.00 late fee Permits Expired over 6 months can NOT be renewed. You will need to start over as a new applicant. The fastest & preferred method is to complete your renewal application & payment online To renew on-line go to: https://chcl.ark.org/asplicense/chcl_renewal/ If you prefer to use the mail-in process, you must submit the following RENEWAL PACKET following your renewal training session.

1. RENEWAL APPLICATION FORM A properly completed Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License Application form indicating Renewal Application.

You must use the renewal form that is revised December 2018 or later. https://static.ark.org/eeuploads/asp/CHCL_Application_New_Renewal_and_Transfer_revised_December_13_2018a.pdf

2. TRAINING CERTIFICATE The properly completed “Certificate Of Training” form reflecting completion of the renewal training course within six (6) months prior to the license expiration or renewal date. (This will be provided following successful live fire training)

3. PAYMENT If your license is not expired, send a check or money order for $52.50, payable to the “Arkansas State Police”. -If your license is expired less than six months, add an additional $15.00 The Department will accept the application packet prior to the 90 days before renewal, although the license will not be issued until closer to the renewal date. Mail your packet to: Arkansas State Police, ATTN: CHCL Section, 1 State Police Plaza Drive Little Rock, AR 72209 TIMELY RECEIPT OF THE MAILED-IN RENEWAL PACKET IS DETERMINED BY ASP RECEIPT DATE NOT THE MAILING OR POSTMARK DATE. TIMELY RECEIPT OF THE ON-LINE RENEWAL APPLICATION IS THE TIME PAYMENT IS MADE ON-LINE *Payments made to the Arkansas State Police for license renewal are seperate from the fee collected by the instructor for the renewal & live fire session.

FAQs

How long does it take to renew? Plan on spending about 1 hour with us. If you have additional questions or require additional assistance on the range, you will be asked to stay after the class has ended so we can provide you with the attention and assistance needed

Are there ID or minimum age requirements to enter the event? Yes. You must be 21 or older and possess an Arkansas CHCL Permit that is either current & within 90 days of expiration -or- Expired for less than 6 Months

Are there parking guidelines? Yes. Please park in the lot on the east side of the building, and not directly in front.

How can I contact the organizer with any questions? You can contact Insight Firearms Training @ 479.274.8238 or email info@insightnwa.net

What's the refund policy? No refunds are offered, however with 24 hours' notice, you will be moved to the next renewal class with an opening. (we will move you twice as a courtesy, additional cancellations will result in forfeiture of your registration fee)

Do I have to bring my printed ticket to the event? No, that is not necessary
Event is:Daily
Audience:All Welcome
Category:Special Events
Submitted by:contributed
 
 
Recent Activity
 
Johnny Green
325 Madison 8050 ,Rogers, AR
Roy Stout
1901W MAGNOLIA ST ,ROGERS, AR
Dean Estep
24 MOROCCO DR ,ROGERS, AR
Jesse Southard
1908 S 12th st ,Rogers, AR
Jacqueline Rozell
4101 SEMINOLE DR ,ROGERS, AR
Tonya Anderson
8788 Panorama Rd ,Rogers, AR
Amber Tuggle
1002 N31st Apt4 ,Rogers, AR
Jeanette Castellanos
306 Hardwood Dr ,Rogers, AR
Irma Gonzalez
1818 S 13th Pl ,Rogers, AR
Jeremy Kruse
6525 Valley View Road ,Rogers, AR
Copyright 2004 - 2020 WhoFish Media Inc., All rights reserved, worldwide.