Join Us! NP Registry
Viewing: Georgia Choose State Post Events
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO
MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
Main Menu
 •  Home
 •  Post an Event
 •  Event Calendar
 •  Personals
 •  Daily-Catch
 •  For Sale
 •  Jobs
 •  Businesses
 •  Public Records

 •  My Listings
 •  Contact Us
 •  Help

 •  Sign Up

Weekly Mailing
  (20,339,533 Subscribers)

sponsored links

       
 
Title:Bonaventure Cemetery After Hours: Taboo Tales
Date:8/14/2021 - 9/25/2021
Address:Bonaventure Cemetery, 330 Bonaventure Rd
Location:Savannah, GA
Hours:5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cost/Cover:$44.95
Contact Info:info@bonaventurecemetery.com
Details:Savannah's ONLY After Hours cemetery event deep diving into the city's most taboo tales graveside and done exclusively after the gates lock!


Everyone's perfect evening kickoff or pre-dinner tour event! Lose the mobs of city tour crowds & come to the exclusive arena of Savannah's ONLY After Hours Cemetery Tour! Now celebrating 11 years! Conducted by storyist Shannon Scott who's specialty is revealing the hidden layers and legions of secret society topics, root doctor rituals, gangsters, bootleggers, murderous lovers and other clandestine story gems that Scott defines as "the taboo tales" of Bonaventure. For fans of Midnight In The Garden of Good & Evil? This is the ultimate show as you roam the grounds discussed in the novel where many of the characters played and are now buried. Tour includes Official 18 x 24 Love, Truth & Stories Poster Art by Signed by Shannon Scott!
Event is:Every Sat
Audience:All Welcome
Category:Special Events
Submitted by:contributed
 
 
Recent Activity
 
Jeff Gordon
618 E 53rd Str ,Savannah, GA
Ruben Ramos
11 finn ct ,savannah, GA
Liz Callahan
123 BROWN PELICAN DR ,SAVANNAH, GA
Rodica Holloway
205 brown dr ,Savannah, GA
Teresa Lancon
5 merion ct ,savannah, GA
Earl Fowler
105 chalice way ,savannah, GA
Tina Garrett
341 BUSH RD ,SAVANNAH, GA
Michael Hickman
2707livingston ave ,savannah, GA
Thomas Verdree
4401 lilac ave ,savannah, GA
Willie Aseymore
2 ricemill ln ,Savannah, GA
Copyright 2004 - 2021 WhoFish Media Inc., All rights reserved, worldwide.