Join Us! NP Registry
Viewing: New York Choose State Post Events
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO
MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
Main Menu
 •  Home
 •  Post an Event
 •  Post a Business
 •  Event Calendar
 •  Personals
 •  For Sale
 •  Jobs
 •  Businesses
 •  Public Records

 •  My Listings
 •  Contact Us
 •  Help

 •  Sign Up

Weekly Mailing
  (20,360,870 Subscribers)

sponsored links

       
 
Title:CRESLI 2023-2024 Seal Walks at Cupsogue Beach
Date:1/27/2024 - 4/14/2024
Address:975 Dune Road,
Location:Westhampton Beach, NY
Hours:Times vary according to tides
Cost/Cover:No cost, but donations are welcomed
Web Page:http://cresli.org/seals
Contact Info:Dr. Artie Kopelman president@cresli.org 631-319-6003 631-316-3441 (mobile)
Details:These 1.2 miles round trip walks are suitable for children and take about 1 to 1.5 hours. Learn from experts and see how citizen science works!

Wear warm clothing in layers. Hats, gloves, warm waterproof shoes are recommended, as are cameras and binoculars.

Registration for seal walks is required! Make your reservation(s) at https://forms.gle/zpNesBCmGTMUe4Bk8

DONATIONS are not required, but so help fund our research and education programs, and are always welcomed and can be sent in advance, or given on site via cash cash, check, or Venmo. RECOMMENDED, donations : ($5.00 per adult; $3.00 under 18)

Dates and times:
Saturday, November 25, 2023 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 9:30 AM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 10:15 AM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 9:30 AM
Sunday, December 24, 2023 10:00 AM
Monday, December 25, 2023 11:15 AM
Thursday, December 28, 2023 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 8:00 AM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:00 AM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 9:00 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 7:15 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 7:15 AM
Sunday, February 18, 2024 8:00 AM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 10:00 AM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 6:30 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6:30 AM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7:00 AM
Sunday, March 31, 2024 6:45 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 7:00 AM
Sunday, April 14, 2024 7:00 AM
Event is:Every Sat, Sun
Audience:All Welcome
Category:Animals and Wildlife
Sponsored By:Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Submitted by:Dr. Artie Kopelman
 
 
Recent Activity
 
Jerome Liggon
60 Peters Ln ,Westhampton Beach, NY
Robert Minunno
533 MONTAUK HWY ,WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY
Charles Casano
88 ONECK RD ,Westhampton beach, NY
Lindsay Mcbeth
62 Oak Street Apt 5B ,Westhampton Beach, NY
Sam Turkson
10 howell ln ,westhampton beach, NY
James Green
99B Main St ,Westhampton beach, NY
Tom Schill
90 PETERS LN ,WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY
Charlotte Lewin
9 Mortimer St ,Westhampton Beach, NY
Ursula Kosloski
po box 803 ,Westhampton beach, NY
Tracy Martin
70 ONECK LN ,WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY
Copyright 2004 - 2024 WhoFish Media Inc., All rights reserved, worldwide.